Zarząd PSPS

prof Roman Gołębiewski

Prezes:
Roman
Gołębiewski

roman.golebiewski@psps.pl
tel. kom. 601 56-84-41

Iwona Król

Wiceprezes:
Iwona
Król

iwona.krol@psps.pl

psps foto

Sekretarz:
Anna
Cierpicka-Świtkowska
anna.cierpicka@psps.pl

Małgorzata Urbańska

Członek:
Małgorzata
Urbańska

malgorzata.urbanska@psps.pl

Kinga-Dotka

Członek:
Kinga
Dotka
kinga.dotka@psps.pl

psps foto

Członek:
Halina
Paliwoda
halina.paliwoda@psps.pl

psps foto

Członek:
Andrzej
Kwiatkowski
andrzej.kwiatkowski@psps.pl

psps foto

Komisja Rewizyjna:
Tatiana Janos
Jacek Latanowicz
Mirosław Dziekan

psps foto

Sekretariat PSPS:
Mariola Kmiecik
sekretariat@psps.pl
tel. kom. 603 75-86-06

psps foto

Księgowość:
Danuta Kalita
danuta.kalita@psps.pl